ThePayStubs Reviews
8.9

Rating Distribution

Excellent
77%
Great
9%
Average
5%
Poor
2%
Bad
8%
Great overall

Based on 907 customer reviews.

Tell us what you think!

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Rating: 5 stars

Please insert your review

Customer Reviews

Amy Tocco
Verified Order
Easy system
Published March 27, 2019
Clemlenese Jones
Verified Order
Customer
Awesome service quick and calculations were great!
Published March 26, 2019
Dylan Woodall
Verified Order
Mistake on paystubs.
Published March 24, 2019
Lisa Zepeda
Verified Order
easy, nice and clean looking stubs
Published March 23, 2019
Shaina Longdin-wilson
Verified Order
Pay stub
Thepaystubs.com was great and super easy to use! I did have to double check and correct some information but other then that experience was good.
Published March 22, 2019
Norma
Unacceptable
I was hopeful that the service would provide accurate amounts and dates. I indicated the hire date and the first check was not prorated. Then the following checks amounts were completely off too. The YTD amounts were the same for 4 checks. Dates are off too if I specified date paydays are the 1st and the 16th.. very disappointed.
Published March 22, 2019
Shamuriel Bush
Verified Order
Ok not that great
Tmy check stub did come out at the center of the page instead of the top. I even went to office print fedex and they couldnt fix it. Im disappointed buy at least the process was a bit easy so thats great.
Published March 22, 2019
Christina Skelton
Verified Order
Awesome Job!
Thank you for your service it was quick and simple to do. I would recommend this to my friends.
Published March 22, 2019
Antonio Perez
Verified Order
I clearly put 40 hour work week and the stubs reflected 80 hours. there was no way to edit them once purchased.
Published March 21, 2019
Louis Tipane
Verified Order
Download/Print Layout
The only thing I didn't love was how when you download and print the PDF it took up the entire page in a landscape orientation. I would have much preferred a portrait orientation, where the stub used the top 1/3 or 1/2 portion of the page. I have never seen someone print off their pay stub and have it take up an entire 8.5x11 sheet of paper.
Published March 21, 2019
Carlos Ibanez
Verified Order
Calculations for year to date were wrong
Published March 21, 2019
Corey Smith
Verified Order
Want money back
The stubs I received were not accepted, company I used them for said they looked sketchy.
Published March 21, 2019

Try our instant paystub generation tool. Flip through our templates page
to chose your best match and receive your stub instantly.

Go ahead and create your own stub now!