ThePayStubs Reviews
8.9

Rating Distribution

Excellent
78%
Great
8%
Average
4%
Poor
2%
Bad
8%
Great overall

Based on 1147 customer reviews.

Tell us what you think!

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Rating: 5 stars

Please insert your review

Customer Reviews

Wanessa Fontenot
Verified Order
Paystubs
Awesome
Published June 29, 2020
Dreem Brooks
Verified Order
great service
thanks
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello Dreem
Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectations. We
appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
Published June 26, 2020
Asya Young
Verified Order
Love them
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello Asya
Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectations. We
appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
Published June 24, 2020
Simone Ricketts
Verified Order
business owner
simple and easy!
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello Simone
Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectations. We
appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
Published June 23, 2020
Sarah
Manager
I was skeptical at first, so I just took a chance at it. The software is boss friendly very easy to use. I will start using this for my company. If I could give more stars I would
Thank You
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello Sarah
Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectations. We
appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
Published June 20, 2020
Clifton Fletcher
Verified Order
saved me very good job!!!!
Published June 20, 2020
Lee M
Great
The site and tools very user friendly. I received my check stubs instantly!
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello Lee
Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectations. We
appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
Published June 19, 2020
EDGARDO M ROMANO
Super Easy!!!!
Great deal. Easy to do. No bullshit. (other than your paystub of course) lol
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello Edgar,
Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectations. We
appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
Published June 16, 2020
Cheri A Langham
Great pay stub template
I needed to get it done in a pinch, and it was super easy! I just inputted my info and they did all the work. Absolutely amazing and I definitely recommend them!!!
Published June 13, 2020
Haji Younus
Verified Order
ACCOUNTANT
great service
Published June 13, 2020
Habibah
I would not recommend this site to anyone!!! The price is terribly high for the paystubs.. no matter how many times you keep putting your information in their system they put something totally different on the paystub!!! Never Ever Again!! Spend your money else where please...
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded your information to the concerned department and they will get back to you shortly.
Published June 11, 2020
Jenny Tran
Amazing customer service!
I needed A LOT corrected on my pay stubs because I messed up and they were able to correct them in an instance with no charge even though it was my fault. The whole process was simple, fast, and easy
Published June 10, 2020

Try our instant paystub generation tool. Flip through our templates page
to chose your best match and receive your stub instantly.

Go ahead and create your own stub now!