ThePayStubs Reviews
8.6

Rating Distribution

Excellent
72%
Great
10%
Average
5%
Poor
3%
Bad
10%
Great overall

Based on 680 customer reviews.

Tell us what you think!

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Rating: 5 stars

Please insert your review

Customer Reviews

Jade Ikazoboh
Verified Order
Text was overlapping
The text overlapped in several places when I tried to print it.
Published September 22, 2018
Johnny Castellano
Verified Order
pay all this money no re due
you pay all this money for paystubs can't even go back an edit it yourself.
Published September 21, 2018
Shannon Nunnery
Verified Order
Looking fake
Published September 21, 2018
Jason Rowe
Verified Order
.....
I am a regular customer and received an email for a discount clicked the link, once I got to the checkout it was the same price. Feel like I am just throwing a away money sometimes. That discount made me feel better about using the service. Will probably just start making these myself.
Published September 21, 2018
Wayne Cooke
Verified Order
Broker
I like the fact when I had a problem. You refund my money. So I am back because I have received quality service
Published September 21, 2018
Shayla Penny
Verified Order
Fast delivery
Published September 20, 2018
Mo
Verified Order
Perfect
Quick and simple to use. Happy with the service and happy with the outcome. Thank you
Published September 20, 2018
Melonie Soland
Verified Order
Teacher/owner
The paystub is nice, however not really usable for my situation. It would only allow for a U.S. address when my company is based in the Philippines.
Published September 18, 2018
Sheila F.
Verified Order
Needed a revised Stub
I would have given it 5 stars if I had been allowed to manipulate the data for "Medical Insurance Tax". They need to allow it to be deleted and ones own Medical and dental costs added in a way which would be "pre-tax". Then the check stubs would be perfect.
Published September 18, 2018
Marvin Williams
Verified Order
ggg
ggg
Published September 17, 2018
Eleanor Parkinson
Verified Order
Very easy to use and a great price.
Thank you for this service. I am going to try the pay stubs next.
Published September 17, 2018
Adetayo Oshadiya
Verified Order
Gioo
I do not have good experience charting with your online person. I did not see option of receiving 20% off as specified in an email earlier received
Published September 16, 2018

Try our instant paystub generation tool. Flip through our templates page
to chose your best match and receive your stub instantly.

Go ahead and create your own stub now!