ThePayStubs Reviews
8.9

Rating Distribution

Excellent
76%
Great
9%
Average
4%
Poor
2%
Bad
8%
Great overall

Based on 855 customer reviews.

Tell us what you think!

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Rating: 5 stars

Please insert your review

Customer Reviews

Tam Kay
Verified Order
The stubs are amazing with the exception of Medicare tax is not listed as a deduction but overall AMAZING
Published February 6, 2019
Jessica Clark
Verified Order
Easy
Published February 4, 2019
Eric L Vanwinkle
Verified Order
Bad forms
They did not even look twice knowing that it was fake.
Published February 3, 2019
Tamica Montilla
Verified Order
I tried to reach customer service to fix the order and the chat person didn’t help and no one ever answered the emails or phone for customer service
Published February 2, 2019
Ashley Smith
Verified Order
Great communication and accuracy
Everything was as promised and the changes I requested were made. Great customer service and accuracy.
Published February 2, 2019
Christopher Mcneil
Verified Order
Great product, easy use! And if you make a mistake, the support has excellent turnaround time!
Published February 2, 2019
John Olson
Verified Order
My address didn't show even after filling it
Published February 2, 2019
Brian Johnson
Verified Order
Quick, easy, accurate, flawless
Needed check stubs for my apartment application. My job is a cash job so I had to create my own. Quick process, worked very well and got me into my place with no issues. Also used these for numerous employees. My go-to site for stubs.
Published February 1, 2019
Kadesha Burch
Verified Order
Loveeeee Thanksss
Published February 1, 2019
Sierra Schall
Verified Order
Mediocre
The pay stub format looks awesome. Every time I cashed out though it sent me a paystub that had wrong information then I put in before. I had to redo it 3 times, and they still got it wrong so I just had my money refunded. Wouldn’t recommend for professional use.
Published February 1, 2019
Tyanna Williams
Verified Order
great
love the results and math of stubs
Published February 1, 2019
Natasha Harding
Verified Order
Excellent
Thank you for accommodating my requests! Everything worked out well.
Published January 29, 2019

Try our instant paystub generation tool. Flip through our templates page
to chose your best match and receive your stub instantly.

Go ahead and create your own stub now!