ThePayStubs Reviews
8.5

Rating Distribution

Excellent
68%
Great
12%
Average
6%
Poor
3%
Bad
11%
Great overall

Based on 298 customer reviews.

Tell us what you think!

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Rating: 5 stars

Please insert your review

Customer Reviews

Rephlexs
Verified Order
Easy, straight forward process
I found the service very easy to use and everything worked as I intended. I was quite satisfied with the entire process. The one thing I'd like to see is being to add a company logo there. Other than that, good job!
Published November 12, 2017
Vivianne N Orji
Verified Order
Quick and easy
I like using Paystubs because it’s easy and user friendly. I recommend building the option to include company logo, that will make it 5 stars.
Published November 10, 2017
Beth
Verified Order
I really like this site. It was easy to make
Pay Stubs and download. Great value......
Thank You
Published November 10, 2017
Brandi
Verified Order
Amazing
I needed a pay stub extremely quickly and it worked perfectly! I only needed one and it took me less than 5 minutes to create and get to me!
Published November 9, 2017
Shawntaia Riddles
Verified Order
Quick, efficient and good quality!
I needed paystubs immediately. I was able to do them where I was, on my phone with in 10 Minutes and I received an email with my stubs!
Published November 8, 2017
THOMAS MOONEY
Verified Order
I ordered a keypad, and it did not show up on my order
Published November 6, 2017
Stewart Gibbs
Verified Order
owner
the paystub had a errow in the company address could not use it refund my money and i will do it again also the down was so large it would not work if you want my business refund and ill do it thanks
Published November 6, 2017
RB
Owner
Not happy with the oversize print, needed it to be the size of a real check stub
Reply from ThePayStubs
Each paystub template might require you to configure your printer for that size. However, we have 10 templates on the website, make sure to choose one that matches the paper sizes you are printing on.
Published November 2, 2017
Sheila Merritt
Verified Order
It works but prints out landscape view in adp format
U can change to portrait view for printing but it prints only in the middle of page, not starting from the top
Published October 31, 2017
Kelly Bowman
Verified Order
So thankful for the service they provide
I have you thepaystubs.com several times and each and every time it has helped myself or family members in time of need and will continue to use the website many more times
Published October 28, 2017
Quat
Verified Order
Very good product!
Now let me explain the missing star. I needed to add a bonus that would have only shown in the description line with the total in YTD but this system made me add it to all current checks and if I removed from either pay period, it doesn’t reflect on the stub at all! Price is reasonable so I purchased anyway!
Published October 26, 2017
Matt Hassard
Verified Order
president
my only issue was the check number automatically changed every time I edited my information. The chat help fixed my problem and it was good
Published October 25, 2017

Try our instant paystub generation tool. Flip through our templates page
to chose your best match and receive your stub instantly.

Go ahead and create your own stub now!