ThePayStubs Reviews
8.9

Rating Distribution

Excellent
78%
Great
8%
Average
4%
Poor
2%
Bad
8%
Great overall

Based on 1167 customer reviews.

Tell us what you think!

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Rating: 5 stars

Please insert your review

Customer Reviews

Simone Ricketts
Verified Order
business owner
simple and easy!
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello Simone
Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectations. We
appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
Published June 23, 2020
Sarah
Manager
I was skeptical at first, so I just took a chance at it. The software is boss friendly very easy to use. I will start using this for my company. If I could give more stars I would
Thank You
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello Sarah
Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectations. We
appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
Published June 20, 2020
Clifton Fletcher
Verified Order
saved me very good job!!!!
Published June 20, 2020
Lee M
Great
The site and tools very user friendly. I received my check stubs instantly!
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello Lee
Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectations. We
appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
Published June 19, 2020
EDGARDO M ROMANO
Super Easy!!!!
Great deal. Easy to do. No bullshit. (other than your paystub of course) lol
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello Edgar,
Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectations. We
appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
Published June 16, 2020
Cheri A Langham
Great pay stub template
I needed to get it done in a pinch, and it was super easy! I just inputted my info and they did all the work. Absolutely amazing and I definitely recommend them!!!
Published June 13, 2020
Haji Younus
Verified Order
ACCOUNTANT
great service
Published June 13, 2020
Habibah
I would not recommend this site to anyone!!! The price is terribly high for the paystubs.. no matter how many times you keep putting your information in their system they put something totally different on the paystub!!! Never Ever Again!! Spend your money else where please...
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded your information to the concerned department and they will get back to you shortly.
Published June 11, 2020
Jenny Tran
Amazing customer service!
I needed A LOT corrected on my pay stubs because I messed up and they were able to correct them in an instance with no charge even though it was my fault. The whole process was simple, fast, and easy
Published June 10, 2020
Q F
Verified Order
i love this
best paystubs ever !!!!
Published June 10, 2020
Ava Finlay
Verified Order
Great
Very Easy
Published June 10, 2020
Robin Reynolds
Director of Operations
WASTE of time if dealing with independent contractors, no option of a form that does not call the person an employee, but it took 20 minutes of searching through the site and trying to get direction or answer from customer support.
Reply from ThePayStubs
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded your information to the concerned department and they will get back to you shortly.
Published June 8, 2020

Try our instant paystub generation tool. Flip through our templates page
to chose your best match and receive your stub instantly.

Go ahead and create your own stub now!