ThePayStubs Reviews
8.5

Rating Distribution

Excellent
68%
Great
12%
Average
6%
Poor
3%
Bad
11%
Great overall

Based on 298 customer reviews.

Tell us what you think!

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Rating: 5 stars

Please insert your review

Customer Reviews

Lashae
Verified Order
Awesome service
Awesome service
Published October 2, 2017
Jwoo
Verified Order
Very good experience!!
Very good experience!!! I was able to get a new SUV! I haven't been able to do that in years...thank you so much!
Published October 2, 2017
William
Verified Order
Simple
Simple, easy... Would recommend to anyone who needs paystubs.
Published September 28, 2017
David
Verified Order
The paystub layouts were good, but math and dates were wrong.
The paystub layouts were good, but the calculations were off and the pay period start and end wasn't right for the date chosen.
Reply from ThePayStubs
Thank you for your feedback, David!

I'm glad to let you know that we are adding new features soon that will allow you to customize your stub even more, such as changing pay period dates.
Published September 27, 2017
omoncrease
Verified Order
They did do what they needed to do
They did do what they needed to do. But style for full page fonts are a little big in areas and should be consistent with the rest of the document. also the check numbers should automatically be random and not consecutive when you are ordering more than one paystub.
Reply from ThePayStubs
Thank you for your feedback!

I have passed your feedback to our technical department to make check numbers non-consecutive and random.
Thank you for helping us improve our product to fit your needs :=)
Published September 26, 2017
maurice paschall
Verified Order
Easy to use great app!
Easy to use great app!
Published September 26, 2017
Chris
Verified Order
It looks like a print out and was …
It looks like a print out and was rejected for my employee by his bank. Needs to have the 4 x 6 shape and be more "authentic"
Reply from ThePayStubs
Thank you for your feedback, Chris!

We are in the process of adding new templates to our product. Hopefully, you will like the new ones better.
Published September 20, 2017
Mel
Verified Order
No reservations
No reservations. If I ever need paystubs again I would use this company as well as recommend.
Published September 6, 2017
William Shriver
Verified Order
The pays tubs have really helped me and …
The pays tubs have really helped me and my company!!!
Published September 5, 2017
Ashley
Verified Order
they looked 100% fake
they looked 100% fake
Reply from ThePayStubs
Thank you for your feedback, Ashley!

You probably gave us this review because the third-party you submitted your stubs to did not accept it. Unfortunately, we cannot control how other people use the pay stub documents we generate. Since they were not useful to you, we just sent your order for refund to our billing department. You should receive your full refund in the coming days.
Published September 1, 2017
Stacy J Garrett
Verified Order
Great
Great!!!!!!!
Published September 1, 2017
Evan mullen
Verified Order
options
Should have more number editing options
Reply from ThePayStubs
Thank you for your feedback, Evan!

We are planning to add more editing features in the future. =)
Published August 30, 2017

Try our instant paystub generation tool. Flip through our templates page
to chose your best match and receive your stub instantly.

Go ahead and create your own stub now!