ThePayStubs Reviews
8.5

Rating Distribution

Excellent
68%
Great
12%
Average
6%
Poor
3%
Bad
11%
Great overall

Based on 298 customer reviews.

Tell us what you think!

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Rating: 5 stars

Please insert your review

Customer Reviews

JT
Verified Order
Handy
Fast. Helpful and accurate.
Published August 28, 2017
Paulette
Verified Order
The Paystubs, we did that.
I needed check stubs right away. Went to this site and it was amazing. Received download, made copies. Yes indeed, The paystubs we did that. Thanks alot. Will use you again and again.
Published August 28, 2017
Mrs. Jones
Verified Order
This is a excellent app!!!
This is a excellent app!!!
Published August 25, 2017
Seems J
Verified Order
Awesome and quick.
Awesome and quick.! Very legit
Published August 25, 2017
Beverly
Verified Order
The platform is great and relatively …
The platform is great and relatively easy to use. I would have given this 5 stars, however, I did have some issues with the final calculation when adding bonuses to checks. I found the final calculation to be in error and discovered that if you put a bonus in one check, you have to carry over the year to date on all other checks (we had to do 4 sequential checks at the same time) Just a word of caution to double check your calculations if you are entering any additional lines beyond the basic numbers. We had to run a second set with the corrected numbers.

On the good side, I was able to contact customer service through chat, and they were immediately responsive!! They allowed us to run a replacement set with the corrected numbers, and gave us a refund for the first set that had errors. I would definitely use this again and recommend it...just letting folks know to double-check the numbers. Better instructions might help alleviate this issue.
Published August 24, 2017
Pablo Llopez
Verified Order
Good but pricey!
Good but pricey!
Reply from ThePayStubs
Thank you for your feedback, Pablo!

We are soon introducing new ways to buy with discounts for volume buyers, so that the more you need pay stubs, the cheaper it would get for you.
Published August 22, 2017
Judi East
Verified Order
Totally dissatisfied with the final …
Totally dissatisfied with the final look of the product. No matter what printer I used what setting I used it was huge didn't look right
Reply from ThePayStubs
Thank you for your feedback, Judi!

This is surely a case of misconfiguration, as we rarely ever receive a negative feedback related to printing. If the PDF file appears correctly when you open it, then this is surely a printing issue.

We have just processed a full refund for your order since you couldn't use your stub.
Published August 22, 2017
Erika Jay
Verified Order
Honest with prices
Honest with prices, easy to download and send stubs to employees.
Published August 21, 2017
Gabrielle Ludwig
Verified Order
Easy and reliable
Easy and reliable, a bit pricey, however. Would recommend this service.
Published August 21, 2017
Miracle1
Verified Order
Just I wasn't able to go back to July …
Just I wasn't able to go back to July cause needed more than 1 pay stubs..
Reply from ThePayStubs
Thank you for your feedback, Amalia!

That's odd, our tool lets you go back as much as you want.
If you need help placing that order, just contact us via live chat or phone number.
Published August 17, 2017
cassandra lucas
Verified Order
Option
The only thing I think should be added is an option in case a mistake is made after it's paid for so they can correct
Reply from ThePayStubs
Thank you for your feedback, Cassandra!

We are working on adding that possibility. In the meanwhile, you can contact our customer service any day and they will correct your stub as you wish.
Published August 15, 2017
Celeste
Verified Order
Five Stars
Best customer service I've experienced in a very long time. I would definitely recommend this company. 5 stars from me!
Published August 14, 2017

Try our instant paystub generation tool. Flip through our templates page
to chose your best match and receive your stub instantly.

Go ahead and create your own stub now!