ThePayStubs Reviews
8.9

Rating Distribution

Excellent
77%
Great
9%
Average
5%
Poor
2%
Bad
8%
Great overall

Based on 907 customer reviews.

Tell us what you think!

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Rating: 5 stars

Please insert your review

Customer Reviews

Loretta Silver
Verified Order
Fast& Accurate. Very satisfied.
Published February 14, 2019
Cat
Verified Order
W2Form & Stubs
Look Let me just say it’s the real deal your probably reading the reviews like... I don’t know but take my word for it! Official, real legitimate & hey... it helps ‼️
Published February 13, 2019
Rangely Adames
Verified Order
Great quality and fast
Published February 13, 2019
Lache Craft
Verified Order
Amazing
Published February 13, 2019
Mr. Nobody
Verified Order
Very good generator for when I need legit looking paystubs to lie about my income. Kinda pricey but whatever gets you approved right? ;)


Would use again.
Published February 12, 2019
Kadeem Singleton
Verified Order
Never got my check stubs.
Published February 11, 2019
Toye Latimore
Verified Order
Customer Service
I really appreciated the quick turn-around that I required for tax purposes for my business. The process was easy and the templates were great.
Published February 6, 2019
Danni Bosemen
Verified Order
This was very helpful.
Published February 6, 2019
Tam Kay
Verified Order
The stubs are amazing with the exception of Medicare tax is not listed as a deduction but overall AMAZING
Published February 6, 2019
Jessica Clark
Verified Order
Easy
Published February 4, 2019
Eric L Vanwinkle
Verified Order
Bad forms
They did not even look twice knowing that it was fake.
Published February 3, 2019
Tamica Montilla
Verified Order
I tried to reach customer service to fix the order and the chat person didn’t help and no one ever answered the emails or phone for customer service
Published February 2, 2019

Try our instant paystub generation tool. Flip through our templates page
to chose your best match and receive your stub instantly.

Go ahead and create your own stub now!